0 items / $0.00

Intrinzik - Proantagonist/UGH76 Pre-Order Package 4

$99.99 - $109.99

Image of Intrinzik - Proantagonist/UGH76 Pre-Order Package 4

Get an autographed copy of Intrinzik's PROANTAGONIST/UGH76 double disc, your name in the CD insert, double sided "Live Like a Pro" t-shirt, INT media back catalog, feature on PROANTAGCAST and a sticker!

All pre-orders will received a digital copy of the album before the release. There is no release date yet as the bonus disc track list is still being compiled.

*all pre-order packages 2 - 4 will also get a shout out on UGH76 from INT!

T-Shirts ship immediately!

Proantagonist Track List:

1. Enemy of the Statist
2. Proantagonist
3. Vampiress
4. Skeletons
5. Remote Control Robots
6. Exit Strategy
7. Goblinphase
8. Ricochet
9. Slowly Killing Myself
10. La Jolla